2013 Woodland Press Book Tour

Mark your calendar and come join us. Here are a few of the upcoming book events featuring writer and author Brian J. Hatcher:

-- Sat., May 11, 2-5 PM Drug Emporium at Barboursville, WV with author Frank Larnerd.

-- Sat., May 18, 2-5 PM Books-A-Million at Barboursville, WV.

-- Sat., June 22, 2-5 PM Books-A-Million at Barboursville, WV With author Michael Knost.

-- Sat., June 29, 2-5 PM - Charleston Town Center Books-A-Million.

-- Sat., July 13, 2-5 PM - Books-A-Million at Barboursville, WV with author Frank Larnerd.

-- Sat., July 20, 11 AM - 4 PM - Tamarack, the Best of West Virginia with author Frank Larnerd.

-- Fri., Sept. 20 and Sat., Sept. 21st SHOCKA-CON Horror-Sci-fi Convention.

-- Sat., Sept. 28,11 AM - 4 PM - Tamarack, the Best of West Virginia.

-- Sat., Aug. 10, 2-5 PM Books-A-Million at Barboursville, WV with author Ellen Thompson McCloud.

-- Sat., Aug. 31, 2-5 PM Books-A-Million at Barboursville, WV With author Michael Knost.

 

 
Unless specified, all content and images 2007-2013 by Brian J. Hatcher.
Website designed by Deena Warner Design LLC.